This is the home of Kenstunes.com featuring the music of Ken Eichler. 

Ken composes, records, and produces music in his state-of-the-art "Sliding Door Studios" for film, tv, advertising, and other music related projects.  

Please enjoy the free music and check out the news and photos as well.  For random access to all the tunes please click on the Tunes link above.


Just Released!

Dimensions - A Tribute to the Allman Brothers Band https://youtu.be/m_2CJOtn780


Available on iTunes









Recent Releases! 

Daddy Feels Good

photo by Terri Nicks


Earlier Release:

Deep Water by T. Nicks and Ken Eichler